If you choose to “pause” your membership in your membership center or through customer support, you will forfeit the current price of your membership and it will revert back to $79/mo (Guru Membership) if you choose to “unpause” or “reactivate” your account. Your referral rewards will no longer be attributed to your account.
Articles in this section
- How do I cancel my subscription?
- How do I change the frequency of my subscription?
- How do I change my billing information?
- Can I skip a month and keep my discounts?
- Can I cancel my membership and keep my referral rewards?
- Can I pause my membership and keep my referral rewards?
- How do I change my membership?
- What payment methods are accepted?
- How often will I get charged?
- When do I need to cancel my order to avoid another box shipment?