If you choose to “cancel” your membership in your membership center or through customer support, you will forfeit the current price of your membership and it will revert back to your original price, without discounts applied. In most cases, you would move back to $79/mo (Guru Membership) if you choose to cancel or terminate your account and reactivate at a later date, your referral rewards will no longer be attributed to your account.
Articles in this section
- How do I cancel my subscription?
- How do I change the frequency of my subscription?
- How do I change my billing information?
- Can I skip a month and keep my discounts?
- Can I cancel my membership and keep my referral rewards?
- Can I pause my membership and keep my referral rewards?
- How do I change my membership?
- What payment methods are accepted?
- How often will I get charged?
- When do I need to cancel my order to avoid another box shipment?